Jump to content


All data lost when patched


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 Guest_Neoka_*

Guest_Neoka_*
  • Guests

Posted 30 June 2011 - 04:22 PM

So, i bought the game and i started it up and that patch pop up thing asked me if i wanted topatch it, and i accidently hit cancel. I thought "Oh, it'll be fine" and i kpt playing. I played it for a really long time without turning it off. I finnally turned it off to go outside. Then i went over to my friends house recovered my gamertag there and all my characters were level 1 and i didnt have any of my unlocked characters. But i remembered i had been playing un patched. So i quick went back to my house recovered my tag there and patched and STILL all my guys were level 1... Please help D: :cry:

#2 Guest__*

Guest__*
  • Guests

Posted 30 June 2011 - 09:07 PM

Eh.. you no the difference between local based and server based saves?
Your progress is only saved to your xbox/playstation.

God no one knows everything about computers these days, it pisses me off.




0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users