Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
Guest Neoka

All data lost when patched

2 posts in this topic

So, i bought the game and i started it up and that patch pop up thing asked me if i wanted topatch it, and i accidently hit cancel. I thought "Oh, it'll be fine" and i kpt playing. I played it for a really long time without turning it off. I finnally turned it off to go outside. Then i went over to my friends house recovered my gamertag there and all my characters were level 1 and i didnt have any of my unlocked characters. But i remembered i had been playing un patched. So i quick went back to my house recovered my tag there and patched and STILL all my guys were level 1... Please help D: :cry:

0

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Eh.. you no the difference between local based and server based saves?

Your progress is only saved to your xbox/playstation.

God no one knows everything about computers these days, it pisses me off.

0

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0