• Announcements

• megan

RTX 2017 - Booth 401   06/02/2017

We’re headed back to Austin, Texas for our 5th time exhibiting at Rooster Teeth Expo (RTX)! You’ll be able to find us at RTX 2017 Booth 401 (next to our friends, Supergiant Games) from July 7 to July 9 and we’re going to have lots of new stuff this year.   See our Blog Post for all the details, including the new merch we're bringing with us! 
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
Sebliend

I Need Help With The Necromancer Fight(Insane Mode)

6 posts in this topic

I play on a PS3, so i dont know if is possible to play with someone who plays on an Xbox.

I am playing as a LvL 99 Industrialist, since i am not that good at juggling you will mostly see me running desperately through the room spamming magic everywhere while trying to survive.

My name on PS3 is NooboNut(I dont know how to change my name .-.)

I can give you some tips. 

You're level 99 industrialist? That's a good level to be at. All your stats should be maxed out by now. Now all you can rely on is strategy. Even though I've never been good at it myself, juggling is essential in insane mode. The industrialist has some good crowd control magic, so try to make an even switch from swinging your sword to using some magic, to juggling. Just balance out your attacks. 

Castle Crashers is considered a button masher, so just spam Square then Triangle then R2 + Y, then get in to some juggling combo. Magic jump + O can help a lot if you're being swarmed, just to get out of the crowd.

I can give you some tips. 

You're level 99 industrialist? That's a good level to be at. All your stats should be maxed out by now. Now all you can rely on is strategy. Even though I've never been good at it myself, juggling is essential in insane mode. The industrialist has some good crowd control magic, so try to make an even switch from swinging your sword to using some magic, to juggling. Just balance out your attacks.