IMPOSSABLANK

Favorite Non-Special Head?

18 posts in this topic

Excluding the special/star heads, whats your favorite head in BBT? Note: has to be official, no custom heads. I personally would choose this guy, but thats just me. I'm curious to know your favorites :)

post-27007-0-49392000-1438576935.jpg

The only head I used for the most part was the triangle head that looked like it had a knight's helmet on.  

As homage to my favorite player in Spelunky, I was always the Square Turban Guy in red.

Prepare for pixellation turned up to 11:

post-25838-0-22694700-1438593671.jpg

Non star head?

I love troll people to make them think I am a newb with the default circle head.

Also love the piranha and the TV.

I do think there was a lot of good heads specifically in the Square and Triangle section of heads :)

Truth, it feels like the Cylinder heads were all barely thought about and didn't have much effort.  I think Triangle by far look better than the other types of heads, as a whole.

I do think there was a lot of good heads specifically in the Square and Triangle section of heads :)

Truth, it feels like the Cylinder heads were all barely thought about and didn't have much effort.  I think Triangle by far look better than the other types of heads, as a whole.

Not much effort?

I spent months on those things, off-and-on, because trying to do all 320 in one go was exhausting.  Personally I really like a lot of the cylinder prisoners.

Not much effort?

I spent months on those things, off-and-on, because trying to do all 320 in one go was exhausting.  Personally I really like a lot of the cylinder prisoners.

Firstly, I didn't mean to offend anyone saying that.  I meant that they were barely thought out compared to the other types. It may be that it was just that I was burnt out and bought all of the cylinder last in one go, and I haven't played this game very much since 2014.