Krill7

New Registrations
  • Content Count

    1
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

0 Sentient

About Krill7

  • Rank
    Eggie [Level 0]
  1. I spent literally about 50 hours making a new solo adventure playlist for my friend to play. I proceeded to upload the playlist, the game told me the upload was successful, but when i searched for it in the community theater, it isn't there! I know i should've backed it up, that part's on me, but it should've worked. I read that once you uploaded it, it deletes the playlist from the level editing portion of your account, but i assumed that it would actually upload. Is everything deleted? Or does it just take a REALLY long time to show up in the new level community theater? I really hope you guys can tell me good news so i can stop crying over this.