lolxrobo

Leauge Of Legends

A few friends and I used to played this a while ago. I always used Ashe, then about 2 months in of me playing they nerfed her lol.

If you don't mind the elitism, it's not a bad team based strategy game. I prefer dota myself though.

Also I like how you're trying to recruit guys so you can increase your recruit numbers. You're not even being sneaky about it with your get to level 5 remark lol.

Honestly burnt out on League. It just stops being fun at a certain point unless your playing with four other people in the same room/ skype, while playfully talking trash to one another. Would intern for Riot in a heartbeat though

I love League. I have over 1000 wins c:

My name is Cakehoarder. Hit me up if you wanna play.

Revival post

I just started playing some League, and I find it pretty enjoyable. At first I thought the 1 week characters was a stupid idea and it turned me off, but now it doesn't bother me all that much.

I heard that the community for this game sucks...

It's considered one of the worst haha

That's why I never want to play it, I assume everyone will hate me because I'm new

Nah, it won't be that bad, just play the game and stay respectful, ignore the trolls and you'll be fine. I've played it a while ago and it's really not that bad, though I've never actively browsed their forums, so I can't say how bad that is. In the time which I have played (which was +- 3 years), I think I've reported about 10 people for abusive behaviour, which is relatively low compared to other online games I tend to play.

tl;dr; Just go and play, it ain't that bad.

Edited by Tomster1000

I heard that the community for this game sucks...

It's considered one of the worst haha

That's why I never want to play it, I assume everyone will hate me because I'm new

That's exactly what happens. I've only ever met one person who hasn't experienced that, and they were playing the Chinese version.