Sign in to follow this  

Tomorrow feels like a good day to receive an acceptance email to the beta.

yup. BTW i know people hate double posting so maybe try and get in the habit of editing your posts if you want to say something else even though your last last person who posted. just saying this because i dont want you to get a warning for double posting like i did.

I'm really hoping that this week will give out a big chunk of beta emails.  [trying to stay optimistic]

• Upvote 1

If that were a real rule i would imagine the posting system would be modified for this site in such a way where you could only reply to someone's comment once they ended the conversation. But i am new to the internet so maybe the rule is invisible like vampires in a mirror. lol:)

If that were a real rule i would imagine the posting system would be modified for this site in such a way where you could only reply to someone's comment once they ended the conversation. But i am new to the internet so maybe the rule is invisible like vampires in a mirror. lol:)

i believe the mods would give you a warning if it is an unnecessary double post. 

• Upvote 1

i believe the mods would give you a warning if it is an unnecessary double post. 

I like the way you think:) That is logical to me!!

And if you look at under your number of posts on the left. it'll tell you how many warning points you have. Only you can see your own number. 

• Upvote 1

And if you look at under your number of posts on the left. it'll tell you how many warning points you have. Only you can see your own number. 

Hey that is well appreciated from both you guys. Hope we can beta soon!!!

It is a rule.  If you double (or more) post too many times, you will get a verbal warning.  If you continue after that, you will then get a warning point added.

I'm really hoping that this week will give out a big chunk of beta emails.  [trying to stay optimistic]

I am getting a bit nervous though... 

• Upvote 1