Sign in to follow this  

Hey guys! I got banned from my other forum so I am coming back to here. I want a fresh start with all of you. Mods feel free to move this to where it fits I just posted in games as that has most viewers. I am much more mature than I used to so I hope I may become your good friends someday.

Hey guys! I got banned from my other forum so I am coming back to here. I want a fresh start with all of you. Mods feel free to move this to where it fits I just posted in games as that has most viewers. I am much more mature than I used to so I hope I may become your good friends someday.

Uhhh...

I get the feeling that this forum is slowly turning into a community blog.

Uhhh...

And I had the same idea reading that.

Uhhh...

Problem?

Uhhh...

Problem?

I...I don't know?  Maybe?

Uhhh...

Problem?

Uhhhh, guuuuh, buuuh, will you harass me if I say yes?  :-P

I kid, I kid. Welcome back.

Well this is my first time meeting ya' so I have nothing to judge you on...yet  :ninja:

I kid, I kid. Welcome back!

Welp, it is good to be back. Also dyp, I requested a ban on my other forum because I decided to come back.

Welp, it is good to be back. Also dyp, I requested a ban on my other forum because I decided to come back.

You requested a ban so you could come back to this forum?

But anyways, HI!

What a horrible reason to request a ban. You could just have stopped visiting that place.

I sense that someone is telling a lie!

Anyways I honestly can't remember you, did you get banned or something?

I did not get banned, also I hated the forum but it was a habit.   So i requested ban.

Edited by SWag Bbq

He's one of those people that comes here because they love CC, never make it to 200 posts and then disappea when they get bored of this place/CC.

Edited by T Diamond

He's one of those people that comes here because they love CC, never make it to 200 posts and then disappea when they get bored of this place/CC.