Sign in to follow this  
thatpikminguy

You Are All Welcome.

Recommended Posts

I don't think I needed a clock to tell me how long until the release.

yes you do

dont lie

you know you do

I dearly hope that

That was not supposed to be

a haiku dammit

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

 

I don't think I needed a clock to tell me how long until the release.

yes you do

dont lie

you know you do

I dearly hope that

That was not supposed to be

a haiku dammit

roses are red

haiku is hard

refrigerator

Edited by thatpikminguy

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

So the game comes out noon Pacific time which is 3 pm eastern time?

Well, If you try to get it at midnight, it will cost, no joke, -9136256784 microsoft points. It costs 1200 at 12.

Edited by thatpikminguy

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Major Nelson's blog tends to be posted right around ~6am PST.  That'd be 8am CST, 9am EST, 7am PDT, and 2pm GMT.  There are conversion charts all over the web if you need a different conversion.

 

We haven't announced a time.  There's no official word that I can find from Microsoft on what time these releases occur.  If you poke around the internet you can get a ballpark for release times, but you'll see that the answer varies quite a bit.

 

I believe we were playing Castle Crashers when it first arrived somewhere around 1:10am PST. 

 

If you're on edge waiting you might be doing what we're doing - which is gluing yourself to the TV all night... or, if you can - get a good night's sleep and set your alarm around 6:30am PST.

  • Upvote 1

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

The time doesn't change

This annoys me quite a bit

You disappoint me


EDIT

Time now flows onward

It must of been my laptop

NOW I SHALL WATCH IT

Edited by Zezarict

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Time is flat.  You're being born, already dead and reading this while having a parfait all at the same time.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Major Nelson's blog tends to be posted right around ~6am PST.  That'd be 8am CST, 9am EST, 7am PDT, and 2pm GMT.  There are conversion charts all over the web if you need a different conversion.

 

We haven't announced a time.  There's no official word that I can find from Microsoft on what time these releases occur.  If you poke around the internet you can get a ballpark for release times, but you'll see that the answer varies quite a bit.

 

I believe we were playing Castle Crashers when it first arrived somewhere around 1:10am PST. 

 

If you're on edge waiting you might be doing what we're doing - which is gluing yourself to the TV all night... or, if you can - get a good night's sleep and set your alarm around 6:30am PST.

 I seriously wanted to be the very 1st person to get her hands on the game, but my school starts at 7:15am central time, so I won't be able to do that! CURSE YOU SCHOOL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :evil:

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Major Nelson's blog tends to be posted right around ~6am PST.  That'd be 8am CST, 9am EST, 7am PDT, and 2pm GMT.  There are conversion charts all over the web if you need a different conversion.

 

We haven't announced a time.  There's no official word that I can find from Microsoft on what time these releases occur.  If you poke around the internet you can get a ballpark for release times, but you'll see that the answer varies quite a bit.

 

I believe we were playing Castle Crashers when it first arrived somewhere around 1:10am PST. 

 

If you're on edge waiting you might be doing what we're doing - which is gluing yourself to the TV all night... or, if you can - get a good night's sleep and set your alarm around 6:30am PST.

 I seriously wanted to be the very 1st person to get her hands on the game, but my school starts at 7:15am central time, so I won't be able to do that! CURSE YOU SCHOOL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :evil:

Ahh, from your previous comment of helping people I thought you would of been an adult xD

Haha, not hating on ya or anything, I'm a kid too, but not in school due to mental problems, not as fun as it sounds

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Loading...
Sign in to follow this