Sign in to follow this  
Dropped Your Pocket

Who Wants To Help Me Admin A Facebook Page?

Alright guys, I thought I'd make this it's own thread.  I've been an admin on a Pokemon page on Facebook for a couple months now, and just yesterday, the page creator left, and made me manager.  Understandably, I'm looking for some new admins.  It'd be awesome to have someone or some people I know (to an extent) helping me with the page.  We have four admins, including myself, and if I could get like two more, that'd be perfect to help expand the page.

Here's the page here, if you're interested, just post here or send me a message via the page itself.

I have an encyclopedic knowledge of the first 150 but no more than that sorry, sounds like great fun though. I'm sure you'll find loads of eager volunteers here :)

Well, seeing as there already are 4 admins and only 422 likes/subscibers/followers it's not that strange that there are so few willing volunteers.

Well, seeing as there already are 4 admins and only 422 likes/subscibers/followers it's not that strange that there are so few willing volunteers.

We need more admins to expand the page, though  :ugeek:

Does it require a lot of knowledge on pokémon or just the ability to find funny pokémon pictures on the web(looking at you "pocket")?

Does it require a lot of knowledge on pokémon or just the ability to find funny pokémon pictures on the web(looking at you "pocket")?

Funny pictures, a decent amount of knowledge of Pokemon would be nice, since it's kind of ridiculous to have little to no knowledge on the subject of the actual page.  Knowledge of other Nintendo franchises is a plus, too, since I'm not limiting it to just Pokemon.  Any anime knowledge is a plus as well.

I know nothing about pokemon, never played it in my life, but I'd be happy to admin your page. You'd have to be prepared for me to post some pretty off topic replies, and yell at people that they're wrong when they're not.