GT: Brainwaves109

Playlist: Funstrating

# of playlist: 1

Info: This is my first attempt at making an adventure playlist. I've been impressed with the community and it has inspired me to make my own maps. Funstrating starts off relatively simple and quickly becomes more challenging and hopefully more fun.

If you have any feedback I would really apreciate it, whether it be negative or positive. If you're having any trouble, just tell me and I should be able to help. Thanks everyone. 

P.S. I wouldn't be against making a sequel in the future. Thanks again! 

• Upvote 2

I liked your levels, they had a lot of good ideas and designs. I think you over used the sticky blocks, many areas felt slow and tedious due to the amount of sticky blocks. There were also some good ideas that were stretched out which made the obstacle repetitive as a challenge rather than just challenging. I'd love to play online some time, get some real time feedback on my levels and give you real time feedback on yours. Add me as a friend an we'll do a walk through. I'm updating my levels as we speak so you can try the unreleased levels if you would like.

GT: backup sidekick

Some good, simple platforming levels. It had the right amount of challenging to them. Would have like to have seen a few more puzzles though.

First level was my favourite. Loved the spiral layout. 

One gripe I had with a lot of the levels however was the over reliance on invisible blocks. Invisible blocks are good for secret places when you can tell their might be a secret, ie. there is random railing that leads into a wall or a slight colour alteration in the blocks. Your levels however used a lot of invisible blocks scattered randomly throughout each levels. Directional arrows or death trap signs would help people avoid insta-kills from invisible blocks (i.e. the start of level 3)