Sign in to follow this  
King

It Was Bad That Bbt Had To Go Free With Gold....

Well I mean I play on Steam, but Xbox and the whole "free with gold" thing, is just to obtain more customers, Microsoft already has enough money, if you ask me they are so greedy.  :x

I'm still trying to think how Behemoth makes money off this. Do they get paid for every gold account made? If so, they must be rich.

edit: It takes one to know one.

Edited by IndustrialKnight

I'm a noob and got the game with free with gold.

I have almost all of the achievements except the co-op campaign on insane.

I only have the last boss stage left to complete that.

My gripe with playiing co-op is that 90% of the people I've played with don't have mics.

Of those that do, most seem to be about 7 years old.  lol.

I'm not sure if you're working on co-op campaign but I was able to complete almost all of the co-op stages by myself using a second controller.

The only stage that absolutely requires a second person is stage 8-4 where you both have to drop down a narrow shaft by pushing the red buttons for each while avoiding the lasers by hanging on to the monkey bars. 

It let WAY too much noobs in. I can't find anyone my skill level anymore.

I don't see why you consider this a bad thing.

The more the merrier.

• Upvote 6

Well I'm sorry if your skill is to high for anyone to beat, you must be sooooo good.

• Upvote 5

Absolutely not. I'm ecstatic that BattleBlock Theater was a Game with Gold.

I bought the game at launch but none of my friends ever gave the game a try but since it went free they all got it and now they love it. I've had so much fun on the game with them in the past few weeks. Going free was one of the best things ever for me.

• Upvote 1