Sign in to follow this  
CastleCrashingGuru

Party for the Behemoth Community! (But don't tell anyone!)

We should all make one image and PM me with it... i'll make a giant banner that has everyone's drawing in it.. Like a BIG THANK YOU

Ok, enough :lol: funny talk, lets get to business. Now, let's see here... First off, we need to make one of the gifts something color oriented, since, after, the CC knights are.

That's all I've got so far.

Any other suggestions? AND NO CAR BOMBS!

And to Lars: There already is one of those, but making a bigger and better one sounds like an AWESOME idea? What should we make the banner in the background of the image say?

That'd be great, someone should PM one and ask if they'd like to help organize the event!

P.S. I'll do all that I can to contribute to making the new thank you party bigger and better than ever, but keep in mind I'm not that good at drawing, so I may not be able to work on the "300,000 Players: Wow!" picture.

Ok, it would be great if we could recruit some people on this forum who specialize in the "art" category to work on the "New and Improved Super-Mega-Dodeca Awesome Above 300,000 Castle Crashers Players Ultra Behemoth Forum Party" banner. Preferably Jouste and the Mad Fiddler, but I'll see who else I can fish up. If all goes as planned, this is gonna be the biggest thing since sliced bread!

Not trying to brag or anything but i have flash and i can draw (ok) not as good as the mad fiddler or jouste. Also their styles are so different. I think all the drawings should be done in flash, and I think much others would agree. This making it all blend and not having one crazy detailed guy from jouste and a awsome cartoon from The mad Fiddler